Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Yotube icon.Instagram icon.

LWF Office

Please note, LWF's office remains closed at this time. All staff are working remotely and email is the best way to reach us.

For general inquries: info@lakewinnipegfoundation.org
For media inquiriesmarlo@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Address: Lake Winnipeg Foundation
               107-62 Hargrave St
               Winnipeg, MB
               Canada
               R3C 1N1

Phone: (204) 956-0436

Contact

Marlo Campbell, Senior Advisor, Communications
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: marlo@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Karl Friesen-Hughes, Field and Data Technician
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: karl@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Michelle Jordan, Finance & Office Administrator
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email:  michelle@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Alexis Kanu, Executive Director
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: alexis@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Chelsea Lobson, Programs Director
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: chelsea@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Meghan Mills, Programs Coordinator
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: meghan@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Read our Newsletter
Sign up for our online mailing list to stay informed.

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there are no posts at this time.