Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Yotube icon.Instagram icon.

Seine-Rat River Conservation District

(left to right) SRRCD Project Supervisor Chris Randall, SRRCD District Manager Jodi Goerzen, Board Chair Cornie Goertzen, LWF board member and Science Advisory Council Chair Alex Salki, SRRCD board member Larry Bugera

The Lake Winnipeg Foundation is pleased to announce that the Seine-Rat River Conservation District has been chosen to receive the 2015 Alexander Bajkov Award.

Named in memory of pioneering fisheries biologist Alexander Bajkov (1894 – 1955), this award was created by LWF in 2008 and is presented annually to those who demonstrate outstanding efforts to protect and restore the...

Subscribe to RSS - Seine-Rat River Conservation District
Your gift makes a healthy Lake Winnipeg possible.