Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Yotube icon.Instagram icon.

Holiday

Browse the Statutory Holidays we obeserve.

LWF's office will be closed on Thursday, September 30, in observance of the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. We will re-open on Friday, October 1.

Date(s): 
September 30, 2021 12:00 am to 11:55 pm

LWF's office will be closed on Thursday, November 11, in observance of Remembrance Day. We will re-open on Friday, November 12.

Date(s): 
November 11, 2021 12:00 am to 11:55 pm

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, October 11, for Thanksgiving. We will re-open on Tuesday, October 12.

Have a great long weekend!

Date(s): 
October 11, 2021 12:00 am to 11:55 pm

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, September 6 for Labour Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, September 7.

Have a great long weekend!

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, August 2, in observance of Terry Fox Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, August 3.

Have a great long weekend!

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, May 24, for Victoria Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, May 25.

Have a great long weekend!

LWF's office will be closed on Friday, April 2, for Good Friday. We will re-open on Monday, April 5.

Have a great long weekend!

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, February 15, for Louis Riel Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, February 16.

Have a great long weekend!

Gift-wrapped holiday present

LWF will break for the 2020 holiday season at the end of the day on Friday, Dec. 18. Staff will resume working remotely on Monday, Jan. 4, 2021. A reminder, to keep our community safe, our office remains closed to the public until further notice. This will continue in the new year.

We wish you all a safe holiday season – see you in 2021!

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, Nov. 11, in observance of Remembrance Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, Nov. 12.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Holiday
Donate
Your gift makes a healthy Lake Winnipeg possible.