Facebook icon.Twitter icon.RSS Feed.

Holiday

Browse the Statutory Holidays we obeserve.

The LWF office will be closed on Friday, April 14. We will re-open on Monday, April 17.

Date(s): 
April 14, 2017 (All day)

The LWF office will be closed on Monday, Feb. 20 for Louis Riel Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, Feb. 21.

Wishing you all a great long weekend!

Our office will be closed on Friday, Nov. 11 in observance of Remembrance Day. We will re-open on Monday, Nov. 14.

The LWF office will be closed on Monday, Oct. 10 for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will re-open on Tuesday, Oct. 11. Have a great long weekend!

The LWF office will be closed on Monday, Sept. 5 for Labour Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, Sept. 6.

Wishing you all a wonderful long weekend!

Wherever you're spending your August long weekend, we hope you have a great time! LWF's offices will be closed on Monday, Aug. 1. We will reopen on Tuesday, Aug. 2.

Happy Canada Day! LWF's office will be closed on Friday, July 1. We will re-open on Monday, July 4.

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, May 23, in observance of Victoria Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, May 24. Have a great long weekend!

The LWF office will be closed on March 25 for Good Friday. We will reopen on Monday, March 28.

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, February 15, for Louis Riel Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, February 16.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Holiday
LWF publishes a newsletter, The Watershed Observer, twice a year. Our most recent edition includes information on our emerging community-based monitoring network, details about groundbreaking microplastics research made possible through our grants program, and helpful tips on how you can speak up for water by reaching out to decision makers.